An egalitarian Jewish community

An egalitarian Jewish community

Welcome - Today is

Sunday, 20 April 2014
Yom Rishon, 20 Nisan 5774
Hol Hamoed Pesach

facebook

“Like” us on Facebook to keep up with the latest happenings at Temple Shalom and to share ideas, pictures and musings with your Temple Shalom friends. Just go to www.facebook.com/ templeshalommedford

Member Login






Forgot login?
No account yet? Register

Questions or comments
about this website?
Email the webmaster

Copyright © 2013
Temple Shalom
Medford MA

Affiliated with


Web hosting provided by the United Synagogue of Conservative Judaism.

Upcoming Events

Erev Yom Tov service
Sun Apr 20 @07:00PM -
Yom Tov Morning Service
Mon Apr 21 @09:30AM -
Erev Yom Tom Service
Mon Apr 21 @07:00PM -
Yom Tov Morning Service & Yizkor
Tue Apr 22 @09:30AM -
Kabbalat Shabbat
Fri Apr 25 @07:30PM - 09:00PM
Shabbat Services
Sat Apr 26 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Yom Hashoah speaker
Sun Apr 27 @07:00PM -
Rosh Chodesh
Tue Apr 29 @07:30PM -
Cantor's Class
Wed Apr 30 @07:30PM -
Shabbat Yeladim
Sat May 10 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Temple Shalom News
 
Joomla 1.5 Templates by Joomlashack